This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

5.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.4
Property Location
6.3
Facilities
5.4
Staff
6.8
Value
5.8
Reviews
    Mercedes
    us
    2.9
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sarah wr
    us
    6.7
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    September 10, 2017
    Roaches in first room and both rooms were dirty
    Close to everything
    ANDREA
    us
    10
    August 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us
    10
    August 6, 2017
    Good location and friendly staff
    Dawn
    us
    9.2
    July 14, 2017
    Nice stay, very pleased.
    The front desk staff was friendly, patient and helpful. Breakfast was simple, and rooms were very affordable. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town!
    Sheila Tumey
    us
    4.2
    June 27, 2017
    No breakfast like it says on their page. Will never go back-to this place again .
    It was very dirty and stunk bad. There was no window in the back of the Room it was boarded-up and The mattresses on the beds are so old and then that I could even sleep .
    Didn't like nothing about it.
    Jamie
    us
    9.2
    June 22, 2017
    Quiet, helpful, and pricing was a definite deal
    The couple who ran the front desk where very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple with muffins, donuts, etc. The quiet location and friendliness of the staff made for a overall nice stay.
    Nancy
    us
    2.5
    May 9, 2017
    1950's flop house
    No air-conditioning. Linoleum in bath torn. Holes in the plaster. Office staff had to be called on a phone to unblock the door to the office and it was 7pm. Room key did not work. Office staff was 2 teens, 13 & 16. We stayed 1 hour then went to Holiday inn
    I didn't like anything
    Savannah
    us
    8.3
    March 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us
    2.9
    March 8, 2017
    There was no breakfast and no toilet paper. Bathroom light didn't work
    us
    6.0
    February 10, 2017
    2 out of 5 stars
    Breakfast was promised, but when we got here we were told they weren't serving it, we stayed for a week. The hot water in the shower lasted about 5 minutes. No sheets on the bed, just a comforter. The remote didn't work on the tv. Trash left in the room.
    A cheap place to stay. Room had a fridge. Pillows are better than expected.
    Kevin
    us
    7.1
    December 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darlene
    us
    7.5
    October 9, 2016
    Thank you for your hospitality
    Everything was fine
    It was great
    Darren
    us
    2.5
    August 19, 2016
    Horrible. Don't waste your money
    Toilet was clogged with crap and wouldn't flush, no toilet paper, feces on bed sheets, dirty room. Told management and she didn't fix anything
    Azim
    us
    3.3
    July 20, 2016
    Not worth it.
    I woke up and my son's medicine bag covered with ants. I tried to see where the trail come from and saw the ants close to the bed and all over the restroom. Really gross. I told the lady in charge she doesn't seem concerned.
    disappointed
    us
    4.6
    June 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki
    us
    2.5
    April 19, 2016
    You get what you pay for
    Old coffee in the in room coffee maker, dirty shower curtain, plugs fell out of the sockets, i.e. phone chargers, hair appliances, etc. No blow dryer to use, internet slow, refrigerator did not work,the room smelled of old cigarettes even though it was a "non smoking room". They couldnt find our reservation even though we booked through booking.com and i had my reservation number and showed them. Their "breakfast" consisted of what looked like stale bread and a couple of choices of packets of oatmeal and a couple of small muffins, needless to say we didnt eat breakfast there.
    Location was convenient.
Loading reviews...
Close